Deee-Lite - Infinity Within LP - VINYL - CD

Deee-Lite – Infinity Within

34.50 €

Format: 2xLP
Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Label: Elektra, Elektra

SKU: 216464 Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,

Product Description


  • A1. I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)
  • A2. Runaway
  • A3. Heart Be Still
  • A4. I Wont Give Up
  • B1. Vote
  • Baby
  • Vote
  • B2. Two Clouds Above Nine
  • B3. Electric Shock
  • C1. I Had A Dream I Was Falling Through A Hole In The Ozone Layer
  • C2. Fuddy Doddy Judge
  • C3. Pussycat Meow
  • D1. Thank You Everyday
  • D2. Rubber Love
  • D3. Come On In
  • The Dreams Are Fine

Released: 1992


Made in Germany


Additional Information


Electronic House

Media Condition

Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition

Good Plus (G+)