Fantastics! ‎– Mighty Righteous

18.00 €

Format: LP
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Label:Freestyle Records
SKU: FSRLP048 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Product Description


A1 Don’t Follow Leaders
A2 Nine Lives
A3 Soul Child

Featuring – Noel Mckoy

A4 The Doctor Is In
A5 Kinshasa Five
B1 Stay Hip (Or Die Trying)
B2 I Can’t Dance With You

Featuring – Noel Mckoy

B3 Mighty Righteous
B4 Soul Sucka
B5 Blue Sunday