This Is Mainstream! – Various ‎

37.00 €

Format: 2 × Vinyl, Compilation
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Label: Wewantsounds, Mainstream Records

SKU: WWSLP23 Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Product Description


A1 Saundra Phillips Miss Fatback 3:09
A2 Afrique Kissing My Love 3:08
A3 Hal Galper This Moment 11:50
B1 December’s Children Livin’ (Way Too Fast) 3:38
B2 Blue Mitchell Blue’s Blues 7:08
B3 Maxine Weldon Make It With You 2:56
B4 Reggie Moore (2) Mother McCree 2:57
C1 Jay Berliner Papa Was A Rolling Stone 5:30
C2 Dave Hubbard T.B.’s Delight 3:54
C3 Almeta Latimore These Memories 3:31
C4 Buddy Terry Lean On Him (Lean On Me) 5:55
D1 Peter Yellin Bird And The Ouija Board 12:35
D2 Sarah Vaughan Just A Little Lovin’ 3:10

Additional Information


Funk / Soul, Rock

Media Condition

Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition